Welcome to the Gescofid portal

Corso San Gottardo 73

6830 Chiasso, Switzerland

08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Monday-Friday

Management and Team
Management e Team teamwork prova tag

Gescofid is a service company. As such, human resources are its true capital.

The professionalism of our human capital stems from several years’ experience as well as from the belief that passion for one’s job is the best way to carry it out easily and with the right motivation.

Thanks to our know-how, we’ve been able to retain a varied customer base, which appreciates our group’s reliability.

Gescofid is a continuously growing company, especially as far as human resources are concerned: started in 2009 by its founder, today it boasts a professional staff of 15 employees who do their best every day to help clients reach their goals.

Management

Management e Team Pietro-Ottavi

Pietro Ottavi

Email: pietro.ottavi@gescofid.ch
Language: Italian, German, English, French
Management e Team Stefano-Doninelli

Stefano Doninelli

Email: stefano.doninelli@gescofid.ch
Languages: Italian, German, English, French
Management e Team Fabio-Marchese

Fabio Marchese

Email: fabio.marchese@gescolegal.ch
Languages: Italian, English

Executive

Immagine4

Susanna Acerbis

Languages: Italian, English
silvia trivellin

Silvia Trivellin

Email: silvia.trivellin@gescofid.ch
Languages: Italian, French, German
whitee

Valentina Totaro

Email: valentina.totaro@gescofid.ch
Languages: Italian, English

Employees

Sabrina

Sabrina Rossi

Email: sabrina.rossi@gescofid.ch
Languages: Italian, French

ac

Antonella Carbone

Email: antonella.carbone@gescofid.ch
Languages: Italian, English, French

Management e Team Lorena Salotto

Lorena Salotto

Email: lorena.salotto@gescofid.ch
Languages: Italian, Spanish

Immagine2

Claudia Mora

Email: claudia.mora@gescofid.ch
Languages: Italian, English
whitee

Danijela Stefanovic

Email: danijela.stefanovic@gescofid.ch
Languages: Italian, English

Management e Team Ilaria-Di-Santo

Ilaria Di Santo

Email: ilaria.disanto@gescofid.ch
Languages: Italian, English

Management e Team Fabio-Locatelli

Fabio Locatelli

Email: fabio.locatelli@gescofid.ch
Languages: Italian

np

Nausica Porro

Email: nausica.porro@gescofid.ch
Languages: Italian, English

Management e Team Stefania-Braga

Stefania Braga

Email: stefania.braga@gescofid.ch
Languages: Italian

Management e Team Alessia-Cantaluppi

Alessia Cantaluppi

Email: alessia.cantaluppi@gescofid.ch
Languages: Italian